Search for
an Activity or Fitness Classes

 

Gym Monkeys Term Dates & Venues

Gym Monkeys class take place at the following venues.

Click the links to view class times:

Aubigny Sports Centre, Haddington  T: 01620 820650

Loch Centre, Tranent T: 01875 824140

Meadowmill Sports Centre, By Tranent T: 01875 619079

Musselburgh Sports Centre T: 0131 653 5208

North Berwick Sports Centre T: 01620 820730

 

Term Dates for 2016/17 are as follows: 

Term Dates

Priority Rebooking Rebooking if changing days New Entrants
Mon 15th Aug - Sun 16th October
9 week block
Mon3rd - Sun 9th Oct Mon 10th - Sun 16th Oct From Mon 17th Oct
Mon 24th Oct - Sun 18th Dec
8 week block
Mon 5th - Sun 11th Dec Mon 12th - Sun 18th Dec From Mon 19th Dec
Mon 9th Jan - Sun 26th Mar
Half Term Break 13th -19th Feb
10 week block 
Mon 13th - Sun 19th March Mon 20th - Sun 26th March From Mon 27th March
Mon 17th April - Sun 25th June 
10 week block
Mon 12th - Sun 18th June Mon 19th - Sun 25th June From Mon 26th June

All class are subject to change.  Variations to the above timetable may apply at different venues.

Booking Procedures

* Re-booking starts on the dates highlighted above.

Week 1 - Priority booking for current customers booking into the same class.

Week 2 - Priority booking for current customers booking into the same class or transferring to another class.

Week 3 and beyond - Open booking for new customers.

Payment

  • All Gym Monkeys Lessons are booked in blocks.
  • Full payment is required at the time of booking.
  • Leisure Pass and Access to Leisure discounts apply. To ensure efficiency at reception, please ensure any Leisure Pass / Access to Leisure Cards are in date and valid for the duration of the block, prior to rebooking.

Cancellations

  • Refunds will only be offered if a cancellation request is made 24 hours prior to the start of the first lesson.
  • Thereafter should you need to withdraw your child from a block lessons, we will offer to transfer their space and remaining lessons to the next block or a sibling if requested.
  • It is not our policy to offer refunds once a block has started.

 

Print this information Bookmark and Share